| 2024 MBC-LEO Members (as of 7/8/2024) | | | |
|---------------------------------------|---|---|--|
| Name | Title | Organization/Municipality | |
| Stacy Cobb-Muniz | MBC-LEO Alumni Member | Eastpointe | |
| Lois Allen-Richardson | MBC-LEO Immediate Past President | Ypsilanti | |
| Jeffrey Jenks | Retired | Michigan Municipal League Honorary Life Members | |
| Sheryl Mitchell Theriot | External Affairs Director | SEMCOG | |
| Carlton Clyburn | Council President | Highland Park | |
| Tanya Hewitt-Smith | Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion | Kalamazoo | |
| Mark Washington | City Manager | Grand Rapids | |
| Torrie Lee | Township Superintendent | Buena Vista Charter Township | |
| Eleonor Jenks | Supporting Member | Huntington Woods | |
| Haley Snyder | City Manager | Albion | |
| Vester Davis | City Manager | Springfield | |
| Jonathan Greene | City Manager | Jackson | |
| Mark Vanderpool | City Manager | Sterling Heights | |
| Penny Hill | Retired | Traverse City | |
| George Goodman | President | Goodman Consulting, Inc. | |
| Letitia Wilkins | Councilmember | South Haven | |
| Brenda Moore | Mayor | Saginaw | |
| Charles Hicks | Councilmember | Southfield | |
| Jihan Ain Young | Council Member | Portage | |
| Coretta Houge | Council Member | Southfield | |
| Temeko Manica | City Council District 1 | Highland Park | |
| Tracey Cummings | Councilmember | Springfield | |
| Cheryl Costantino | Councilmember | Harper Woods | |
| Amanda Johnson | Commissioner | Big Rapids | |

| William Carrington | President Pro Tem | Pontiac |
|----------------------|----------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| William Parker | Councilmember | Pontiac |
| Rose Jones | Community Advisory Council | Detroit |
| Daniel Mahoney | Mayor | Jackson |
| John Willis | Chief Equity Officer | Jackson |
| Claude Johnson | Councilmember | Greenville |
| Jenasia Morris | Commissioner | Battle Creek |
| Monique Lamar-Silvia | Councilmember | Saginaw |
| Victor Ledbetter | Councilmember | Portage |
| Ivery Toussant | Councilmember | Harper Woods |
| Theresa Brooks | Councilmember | Troy |
| Jackie Boleware | Councilmember | Farmington Hills |
| Angela Powell | Commissioner | Oakland County |
| Tyrone Carter | State Representative | Michigan House of Representatives |
| Sierra Donaven | Councilmember | Grosse Pointe Farms |
| Fonda Brewer | Trustee | Delta Charter Township |
| Reginald Williams | Councilmember | Saginaw |
| Michael Radtke | Councilmember | Sterling Heights |
| Liz Sierawski | Mayor Pro Tem | Sterling Heights |
| Kathy Sundland | Township Trustee | Meridian Charter Township |
| Raylon Leaks-May | Mayor | Ferndale |
| George Copeland | Councilmember | Saginaw |
| Kellie Kitchen | Councilmember | Muskegon Heights |
| Freddie Dancy | Councilmember | Jackson |
| Byron Nolen | Mayor | Inkster |
| Michael Balls | Councilmember | Saginaw |

| Arlene Robinson | Councilmember | Jackson |
|-------------------|------------------------------|---------------------------|
| Meghan Ahearn | Special Projects Coordinator | Sterling Heights |
| Yolanda Haynes | Councilmember | Southfield |
| Henry Yanez | Councilmember | Sterling Heights |
| Sharon Henderson | Commissioner | Benton Harbor |
| Michael Taylor | Mayor | Sterling Heights |
| Steven Baker | Councilmember | Berkley |
| Lamar Tidwell | Mayor | Ecorse |
| Ellen Craig-Bragg | City Clerk | Romulus |
| Brian Reed | Township Manager | Delta Charter Township |
| Maria Schmidt | Councilmember | Sterling Heights |
| Beverly Young | Village President | Vandalia |
| Andy LeCureaux | Councilmember | Hazel Park |
| Barbara Ziarko | Councilmember | Sterling Heights |
| Martha Scott | County Commissioner | Wayne County |
| Deanna Koski | Councilmember | Sterling Heights |
| Anita Ashford | Councilmember | Port Huron |
| William Mathewson | Legal Consultant | Michigan Municipal League |
| Deborah Walton | CEO | DWM Enterprise, LLC |